![]() |
|
|||
Nothing, until the ball is served by that team. They were in error prior, but it wasn't caught, and it isn't an error again until a live ball, so no one says anything until the ball is contacted, then IA.
__________________
John |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
LineUp Situation | BearBoy | Volleyball | 5 | Mon Sep 03, 2007 12:25am |
Lineup, number error... | canablue05 | Baseball | 3 | Sun Jul 08, 2007 11:45am |
Lineup with a DH | tarheelcoach | Baseball | 17 | Mon Mar 07, 2005 12:45am |
Use of lineup cards by SP umpires | Robmoz | Softball | 11 | Wed May 05, 2004 03:51pm |
New Free Throw Lineup | rainmaker | Basketball | 20 | Mon Jun 30, 2003 08:34pm |