![]() |
|
|||
|
foot on center line... violation?
A ref today said that it is a violation for a player's foot to touch the center line in NFHS. Was he right? In club ball (USAV), I think the foot has to be completely past the center line to be a violation.
Can you point me to chapter/verse in NFHS? Or quote it here? [I guess I'd better get a copy of the rules, whaddya think...] Doug |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| 3 foot dotted line question | Stat-Man | Basketball | 4 | Thu Feb 01, 2007 09:41pm |
| Pivot Foot - Violation? | JLC | Basketball | 1 | Fri Feb 03, 2006 09:40am |
| restraining line violation | shont | Basketball | 5 | Thu Nov 11, 2004 03:31pm |
| One Foot on the Line, The Sequel | rainmaker | Basketball | 45 | Tue Aug 05, 2003 01:34pm |
| throw-in boundary line violation | mdray | Basketball | 28 | Mon Dec 09, 2002 05:40am |