The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Volleyball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 10, 2022, 08:05am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,252
Quote:
Originally Posted by genetoy71 View Post
From 2020-2021 Case Book and Officials Manual - 9.5.5 NOTE SITUATION E, COMMENT: "An illegal back-row attack shall not be called until the ball has completely crossed the net or is legally blocked by the opponent."
Yep -- more confusion; thus the discussion.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:30pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1