![]() |
|
|||
Assuming that the back row setter contacted the ball while on or in front of the attack line AND the blocker on team B is a front row player;
a. If a player on team A still has an opportunity to play the ball, it is interference (aka 'reaching over') by the Team B blocker. If no one on team A would have a legitimate chance to play the ball (in the judgement of the R1), it would be a play-on. b. and c. Illegal back row attack on the setter. If team B blocker is a back row player; a. and b. Illegal back row block on team B c. Illegal back row attack on team A. Once the ball completely crosses the plane of the net, the ball is dead due to the b.r.a. |
Bookmarks |
|
|