![]() |
|
|||
|
The closest that I can find is 11.3.1 Reviewing Decisions:
Which indicates that a coach may request a time out to challenge a ruling by the first referee. This must be done during the dead ball immediately following the incorrect decision. So I would agree with the R2 in your OP, the incorrect decision of awarding the point to team A to team B cannot be corrected 3 points later. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Scoring Question | bigbertha | Baseball | 5 | Sat May 09, 2009 03:36pm |
| Scoring Question | voicedata | Softball | 35 | Wed Apr 29, 2009 09:57am |
| Scoring Question | :=) | Baseball | 24 | Mon Apr 17, 2006 03:55pm |
| Scoring Question | Dukat | Softball | 5 | Wed Jul 21, 2004 04:43pm |
| scoring question | hunter57 | Baseball | 7 | Mon Mar 15, 2004 02:38pm |