![]() |
|
|||
Absolutely right MD,
actually, the base foot went way up, not forward, and went straight back down. But, yes the front foot was indeed stretched 2+ feet toward 3B. I'm sure it would have been just as illegal if she used the "front foot on the base" stance, then leaned back to see the signal, bringing the front foot up off the bag. Last edited by jmkupka; Tue Jun 03, 2014 at 09:08am. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Quick Back court ruling/thoughts/answer | Clark Kent | Basketball | 36 | Fri Apr 13, 2012 08:32pm |
Rule/Case question | Juulie Downs | Basketball | 3 | Mon Jan 12, 2009 07:06pm |
Case book back me up? | referee99 | Basketball | 4 | Sun Dec 21, 2008 10:57pm |
ASA Look Back case play | Dakota | Softball | 7 | Wed Jun 18, 2003 09:42pm |
Rule 6-7-9 Your thoughts | Jim Dixon | Basketball | 2 | Mon Oct 23, 2000 10:45am |