The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #19 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 14, 2003, 09:35am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 10
I still am unclear about the correct call - I understand that a runner ,having left 1st early and is between 2B & 3B at the time of the throw is awarded Home. But I am unclear whether the runner can tag up back at first having already passed second. Some posts have said that tagging back to 1st is not allowed and can be appealed and other posts say that once the runner passed 2nd they cannot return to tag up.

Clarity?

Hyzepher
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:42pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1