![]() |
|
|||
|
Dave, yes, the book uses those words and ump quoted correctly.
When I posed the question about what rule are we clarifying, I was actually referring to the sitch from the OP. Calling time on ball 3 is supported by what rule?
__________________
Tony |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| ASA - June Rule Clarifications and Plays | NCASAUmp | Softball | 1 | Wed Jun 15, 2011 02:27pm |
| June Rule Clarifications | SRW | Softball | 3 | Tue Jun 05, 2007 01:10am |
| No Fault Situation - June Referee Issue | JFA67 | Softball | 9 | Fri May 19, 2006 12:15pm |
| June Cordeau camp??? | ReadyToRef | Basketball | 0 | Wed Apr 03, 2002 12:40pm |