![]() |
|
|||
It appears F4 muffed the play on the ball prior to the contact, hence the non interference call. Now the question is, why didnt the umpire now rule obstruction on F4? The fielder was not in posession of the ball, was no longer making a play on the ball and definitely hindered the runner.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
wcws ump | ronald | Softball | 14 | Sun Jun 05, 2011 12:00am |
WCWS Umpires? | Dholloway1962 | Softball | 33 | Mon May 18, 2009 11:47am |
WCWS - Umpires | PublicBJ | Softball | 10 | Wed Jun 15, 2005 08:08am |
WCWS last night | coachfanmom | Softball | 7 | Fri Jun 03, 2005 01:21pm |
WCWS: mechanics? | LMan | Softball | 10 | Tue Jun 01, 2004 02:51pm |