The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 25, 2003, 07:45am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Maine
Posts: 160
Once the pitcher has the ball in the circle, the runner on third, if off the bag, is committed to immediately go home or head back to third. Once on the bag and no play is being made she must remain on the bag while the ball is in the circle. If this runner didn't immediately move toward home when the pitcher recieved the ball in the circle I would probably call her out. No score. Comments?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:52am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1