![]() |
|
|||
Mike and everyone else got it right.
We had an overzealous umpire that decided on the field that the interference call killed the entire play and wanted to nullify the force out at the plate and return all runners to their bases. This would have resulted in only one out and bases still loaded. ![]() Fortunatley, his partner got to him and they ruled correctly, two outs, runners on second and third.
__________________
It's what you learn after you think you know it all that's important! |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|