The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 21, 2011, 10:19pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 73
Quote:
Originally Posted by IRISHMAFIA View Post
The defender is allowed to set up anywhere, even intentionally in the basepath as long as that is where they can field the ball
i understand the ruling, what i dont understand is what happens when 2 umps call 2 opposing calls on the same play and believe they are correct
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:20pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1