Thread: Obs/int
View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 21, 2011, 10:19pm
jr131981 jr131981 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 73
Quote:
Originally Posted by IRISHMAFIA View Post
The defender is allowed to set up anywhere, even intentionally in the basepath as long as that is where they can field the ball
i understand the ruling, what i dont understand is what happens when 2 umps call 2 opposing calls on the same play and believe they are correct
Reply With Quote