![]() |
|
|||
I too question the call. I don't find it valid to say that because in 3 or 4 turns she deviated from her original base path. Each time R1 turns to reverse direction, she establishes a new base path. Unless there was a defender with the ball within 3 feet of R1 and trying to make a tag, there is no violation here.
__________________
Tony |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() LinkBack to this Thread: https://forum.officiating.com/softball/70193-application-asa-10-3-c-detailed-play.html
|
||||
Posted By | For | Type | Date | |
Any The "Elastic Rule" ? - Page 2 | This thread | Refback | Fri Jan 10, 2014 10:53pm |
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Application of the lookback rule | BratzCoach | Softball | 29 | Mon Jul 18, 2011 03:34pm |
Looking for a detailed pre-game | MichiganOfficial | Basketball | 2 | Sat Feb 11, 2006 09:56am |
Proper application of OBS? | U of M Sam | Softball | 1 | Sun Jul 10, 2005 12:03pm |
Application of 9.01(c) | akalsey | Baseball | 20 | Tue Jun 15, 2004 12:49pm |