The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 11, 2010, 10:51am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 16
B2 is just going into 3B.

(I deleted "Meanwhile B2 has reached 3B." which may clarify it.)

Thanks.

Thanks for your answer based on the blabbering mess I provided.

That's what I would have thought also.

Also, I am curious. . .If none of the other happened, except having two runners occupy the same base (which sometimes happens a lot in 10s), is it an automatically called out on the trailing runner, or does the defense have to tag B2?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
The March to 'Madness' JugglingReferee Basketball 4 Sat May 08, 2010 11:40pm
March to Madness Scrapper1 Basketball 4 Sat Aug 25, 2007 12:17pm
Technical Madness . debeau Softball 6 Tue Jun 26, 2007 04:15am
Madness!!! ChuckElias Basketball 31 Fri Mar 17, 2006 04:57pm
End of game madness Rich Basketball 9 Wed Feb 19, 2003 11:14am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:37am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1