![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
Since we have no USSSSSSSSSSA (how many S'es?) overhere, I first have a question: How different can this game be from ASA, ISF/ESF? So ask yourself: "What base already was in legally possion of R1?" (I think 1st). Add the 2 bases-award to it and we have 3rd. Then ask yourself: "Who blew the call?" IMHO R1 is retreating to 1st base only because she don't want get cought, not by rule (leaving to soon or missed base), so having the nose pointed towards 1st ain't means she's not on her way towards 2nd base..
__________________
Sander Ik ben niet gek, doe alleen alsof! Gaat me goed af toch? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Forum Lesson: Keeping your sanity via the ignore button | biggravy | Basketball | 8 | Sat Jan 02, 2010 10:24am |
Check this out | fonzzy07 | Basketball | 1 | Wed Feb 08, 2006 10:10pm |
To check or not to check with your partner | DaveASA/FED | Volleyball | 3 | Sat Dec 11, 2004 01:27pm |