The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 29, 2002, 07:02pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Posts: 45
R1 on 3 R2 on 2 B1 BU in C 2 outs. Batter hits to F6 deep in hole F6 fire it to F3 BU calls the out. R1 crosses hp R2 has rounded 3b still heading home. Definse heres the out call and is leaving the field and R2 contiues and cross hp. Definsive Coach ask PU for an appeal of F3 pulling foot. PU refers coach to BU for appeal. BU goes to PU for help on pulled foot of F3. PU says foot was pulled. BU awards 1ST base to batter runner. Score both runs or put R2 back on 3? R2 probaly would not have scored if there would have been a safe call originally. FED rules. By the way I was the lucky BU.

Thanks
TS
__________________
TERRY1
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:58am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1