The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jul 05, 2009, 10:01pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 746
Quote:
Originally Posted by scottk_61 View Post
2.) F3 was not on the field of play but was over by her dugout. This is an illegal pitch. Refer to your rule books.
ASA prefers that you do not allow the pitch. If you see it before the pitch, call time and get the player on the field. Not in the rule book but taught at National Clinics.

Quote:
Originally Posted by scottk_61 View Post
you cant' see it, you aren't trusting your equipment or you are lazy.
This may take time to develop, ScottK, but it is something to strive for.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
equipment mdezinno Baseball 23 Wed Jun 10, 2009 04:16pm
Equipment Eric 26 Baseball 22 Wed Sep 28, 2005 09:47am
Equipment debeau Softball 9 Mon Sep 19, 2005 11:03pm
EQUIPMENT PAT THE REF Baseball 7 Mon Apr 12, 2004 11:33am
Equipment mvp2jeter Football 2 Mon Sep 22, 2003 11:40am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:13pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1