![]() |
|
|||
|
If she STOPPED on 2B then with ball held by F1 in the circle and then continued toward 3B yes we would have an out for leaving too soon.
If she never makes a stop she is fine.. of course once she stops between 2B and 3B she has to make a choice and go toward one or the other. Gonna be fun if she stops then moves toward occupied 3B. Can't stop again or LBR out. Has to hope F1 attempts to make a play! |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Look Back Rule | Big Kahuna | Softball | 2 | Sun Mar 11, 2007 01:45pm |
| Look-Back Rule | justmom | Softball | 2 | Sun Apr 30, 2006 07:22am |
| Look Back Rule | WestMichBlue | Softball | 28 | Mon Oct 06, 2003 08:43pm |
| FED - New look-back rule | SamNVa | Softball | 6 | Tue Mar 19, 2002 10:20pm |
| New look back rule (ASA) | Dakota | Softball | 6 | Fri Dec 07, 2001 12:00am |