![]() |
|
|
|||
I hate that rule. Some others, too.
Does that rule apply during a dead ball? Does it apply if the catcher mistakenly thinks the batter has become a batter-runner on an uncaught strike 3 (e.g., batter runs after a checked swing on a 2-2 pitch that gets away from F2)?
__________________
greymule More whiskey—and fresh horses for my men! Roll Tide! |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Is awarded base mandatory? | hawk65 | Softball | 2 | Tue May 01, 2007 01:10pm |
FED: Passing an awarded base | ctblu40 | Baseball | 15 | Thu Feb 08, 2007 06:31pm |
Batter awarded first on third strike | rwest | Softball | 2 | Fri Feb 17, 2006 01:33pm |
which base awarded on this obstruction? | shipwreck | Softball | 6 | Sun Oct 05, 2003 10:02am |
What has to happen to be awarded a single base or two bases | gary carico | Baseball | 6 | Thu Mar 06, 2003 03:12pm |