![]() |
|
|||
|
CNB, then you either have the position nomenclature confused, or your partner was very much out of position.
A is 1st base foul territory; B is behind F4. C is behind F6 (sometimes also called C1 off left shoulder with runner on 2nd, C2 if off right shoulder with runner on 3rd), and only used with two umpires. D is 3rd base foul territory, only used with 3 umpires. Were you meaning C1 or C2?
__________________
Steve ASA/ISF/NCAA/NFHS/PGF |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Hope a friend helps him | refnrev | Basketball | 36 | Sat Nov 17, 2007 11:39am |
| Penalty helps team win | voiceoflg | Football | 5 | Mon Nov 27, 2006 05:56pm |
| Amazing shot helps Hopkins win title | ROMANO | Basketball | 2 | Fri Jun 17, 2005 03:53pm |
| Tell Partner! | DJ | Basketball | 18 | Tue Mar 09, 2004 03:31pm |
| Bad Partner | Grail | Basketball | 10 | Fri Feb 06, 2004 05:15pm |