![]() |
|
|||
As much as I hate to admit it I see what Irish is getting at. The rules say that you are entitled to advance without liability to be put out. Ok, so R1 is not being put out, but question is when does the inning end? When the 3rd out is obtained...so if R2 is put out prior to R1 touching their base they are entitled to advance to without liability to be put out....why would they be allowed to continue to advance, and score AFTER the inning is over?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Score the run | soundedlikeastrike | Baseball | 73 | Tue Aug 05, 2008 11:51pm |
Score Out? | soclueless | Basketball | 11 | Mon Feb 12, 2007 02:59pm |
How do you score it? | bigdave622 | Softball | 8 | Thu Apr 28, 2005 07:59am |
How do you score this? | BigUmpJohn | Softball | 4 | Sun Jun 15, 2003 03:44pm |
Does the run score? | 18597 | Softball | 4 | Sat Sep 07, 2002 09:03am |