The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Apr 27, 2002, 08:53pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 2
Runner on second. One out Batter hits pop fly to first base side firstbaseman catches ball in foul territory runner on second tags up and advances to third. Is that legal? I called her back to second but coaches were upset.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:50am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1