![]() |
|
|||
I'm fairly certain that USSSA differs from most sanctioning bodies and counts 1B as 'one' - since the runner is returning to the base - and 2B as two.
ASA, NFHS, NCAA are the sanctioning bodies I work for and they all would award the runner 2B and 3B.
__________________
Mark NFHS, NCAA, NAFA "If the rule you followed brought you to this, of what use was the rule?" Anton Chigurh - "No Country for Old Men" |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Quick Question | IHSAref | Baseball | 3 | Mon Jun 04, 2007 02:42am |
Quick Question | kokayne | Basketball | 4 | Mon Nov 20, 2006 05:02pm |
Quick Question | tjones1 | Basketball | 19 | Mon Oct 09, 2006 02:48pm |
Quick Question | Swanny | Basketball | 12 | Tue Nov 19, 2002 01:44pm |
Quick question | DaRef | Basketball | 2 | Tue Nov 13, 2001 10:59pm |