![]() |
|
|||
Quick Rules Question
USSSA Slow Pitch.
Runner on 1st. No Outs. Batter hits line drive, caught by the pitcher... ... who throws the ball to 1st in attempt to double up the runner. Ball sails over 1B's head and out of play. My partner gives the runner just 1 base, I suggest that it should be two. He says something about the runner not having gotten back to 1st base when the ball went out of play being a factor.... Proper ruling here? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Quick Question | IHSAref | Baseball | 3 | Mon Jun 04, 2007 02:42am |
Quick Question | kokayne | Basketball | 4 | Mon Nov 20, 2006 05:02pm |
Quick Question | tjones1 | Basketball | 19 | Mon Oct 09, 2006 02:48pm |
Quick Question | Swanny | Basketball | 12 | Tue Nov 19, 2002 01:44pm |
Quick question | DaRef | Basketball | 2 | Tue Nov 13, 2001 10:59pm |