The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Apr 09, 2008, 09:49am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 209
Thanks much. So if a player courtesy runs for F2 in the 8-spot in the bottom of the 5th inning, she can still play F9 in the 2-spot in the top of the 6th inning?
------------------
But if she is in the lineup early in the game and is substituted for, then she is no longer eligible to be a CR for the F1 or F2, at different batting order spots (other than the player's orginal spot) later in the game, right?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A Little Courtesy, Please iref4him Basketball 3 Mon Mar 19, 2007 03:01pm
ASA SP courtesy runners? archangel Softball 1 Sat Sep 23, 2006 11:18am
Courtesy Runners harmbu Baseball 3 Mon Sep 16, 2002 09:19am
Courtesy runners TERRY1 Softball 1 Fri Aug 24, 2001 12:59pm
Courtesy Runners NealH Baseball 7 Thu Apr 26, 2001 03:15pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:41pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1