| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
				
				Would you eject ?
			 
			 
			
		
		
		
			
			Mens ASA local SP league.  
 
R1 on 1B, grounder to F6. Throw to 2B,out, runner about 3-5 feet from bag. F4 doesn't make throw to 1B. Starts *****ing about R1 being in the way-should have had interference. My judgement was the runner didn't do anything wrong-just no time to get out of way of the play. So I had a no call.   
 
then 2B says next time he'll just hit the runner in the face and it's on ME.  SO I ask him if just threatened to injure another player .  He mumbled nothing and we moved on.  
 
should I have ejected him for the "hit the runner in the face comment" ?
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |