The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Fri Sep 28, 2007, 03:01pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: NC
Posts: 4,361
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbcrowder
Ugh ... you seem to know what you're talking about 90% of the time ... just enough for some rookie to come on here, read what you said, believe you, and then rule incorrectly. This rule is VERY easily worded and readable. Intent is ABSOLUTELY required for you to rule interference in this case.
Hmmm... Yep, you're right. I accidentally mixed in 8-7-J-1. Blarg.
__________________
Dave

I haven't decided if I should call it from the dugout or the outfield. Apparently, both have really great views!

Screw green, it ain't easy being blue!

I won't be coming here that much anymore. I might check in now and again.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
help with a base runner hit by batted ball lame duck Softball 5 Thu Sep 13, 2007 11:29am
Batted Ball Hits Runner On Third Base? heavyd8266 Baseball 9 Wed Apr 25, 2007 08:20am
runner nudged off base, then hit by batted ball chuck chopper Softball 1 Wed Oct 19, 2005 03:03pm
Base Runner Hit With Batted Ball - ASA chiquita Softball 5 Thu Jun 30, 2005 08:28am
Runner hit with batted ball while ON a base. walkerbard Softball 7 Tue Jun 04, 2002 08:03am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:40am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1