![]() |
|
|||
12-C-4-g
"The umpire shall hold the indicator in the left hand." You won't find this in your regular rule book. It is in the comprehensive rule book issued to UICs. And 12-C-4-g-(note), added a few years ago to conform with the Americans with Disabilities Act: "If the umpire does not have a left hand, he/she may hold the indicator in the right hand."
__________________
greymule More whiskey—and fresh horses for my men! Roll Tide! |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Clicker Question | Shmuelg | Baseball | 32 | Wed May 16, 2007 02:01pm |
counter in right hand | cards2323 | Baseball | 23 | Sat Mar 18, 2006 03:37pm |
Clicker Clicker where's my clicker | DownTownTonyBrown | Baseball | 20 | Tue May 27, 2003 09:27am |
Pitch counter - not allowed | efllblue | Baseball | 15 | Sat Jul 21, 2001 05:51pm |
ball/strike counter | peter_s_n | Baseball | 14 | Tue Jun 26, 2001 11:23am |