The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 28, 2007, 05:06pm
(Something hilarious)
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: These United States
Posts: 1,162
INT or not?

Situation: With no outs, R1 on 3B and R2 on 2B, B3 hits a ground ball to F5, who deflects the batted ball toward F6. While attempting to field the deflected batted ball, F6 collides with R2 who is advancing toward 3B.

What's your call?

Edited: ASA Rules

Last edited by HawkeyeCubP; Wed Feb 28, 2007 at 05:53pm.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:37am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1