![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
A B-R that overruns 1B and turns left and moves towards 2B and stops - is committed to continue to 2B. A B-R that overruns 1B and turns left and turns back towards the infield (any direction except towards 2B) is committed to return to 1B. Simply, a B-R that has overrun 1B and turned left has 3 options: Stop - and choice of 2B or 1B. Move towards 2B, committed to 2B Move towards infield, committed to 1B. Otherwise be called out for LBR violation. WM |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
ASA Lookback Rule | David Emerling | Softball | 33 | Sat Oct 28, 2006 11:45am |
Lookback rule | David Emerling | Softball | 29 | Fri Feb 04, 2005 11:19am |
What's going on with lookback? | Dakota | Softball | 14 | Sun May 23, 2004 05:55am |
Lookback, Lookback and Lookback.. Again | sprivitor | Softball | 8 | Wed Jun 25, 2003 02:55pm |
Lookback question | DanIn | Softball | 2 | Sat Jun 14, 2003 07:37am |