![]() |
|
|||
If this is anything it is obstruction but given the sitch I would have a hard time with that also. I don't have a rule book handy so I can't comment on 8.5.4.B.
If you had a runner on second stealing third on the pitch F2 throws to F5, ball and runner arrive about the same time R1 slides into the glove of F5 and the ball comes rolling out. Do you call interference? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Was he guessing on a time out by UNM? | davidw | Basketball | 21 | Tue Mar 02, 2004 12:07pm |
Guessing Game? | whiskers_ump | Softball | 16 | Sun May 04, 2003 09:27pm |