![]() |
|
|
|||
The problem with your analysis, mcrowder, is that the 10U runner has NOT scored. She is still an active runner. But, since home plate is not a base that is "occupied", she is not in jeopardy after touching home unless she attempts to return to 3rd.
__________________
Tom |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
Over the back Question? Sorry mistyped my first question | CoaachJF | Basketball | 15 | Thu Feb 27, 2003 03:18pm |