![]() |
|
|||
No he's not. Mike is allowed one stop off base, and then must choose which direction to reply in. He can reverse his opinion, but must not make a further stop or reversal after that. Unless one of you guys make a play on him...
![]()
__________________
"Many baseball fans look upon an umpire as a sort of necessary evil to the luxury of baseball, like the odor that follows an automobile." - Hall of Fame Pitcher Christy Mathewson |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Apply NFHS to WSH-Tampa Playoff | FredFan7 | Football | 8 | Mon Jan 09, 2006 01:18pm |
Does pass interferance really apply? | kbarnett | Football | 9 | Fri Oct 29, 2004 05:18pm |
Does PSK apply? | GPC2 | Football | 2 | Fri Aug 27, 2004 10:14am |
I know the NFL rules don't apply to us, but... | OverAndBack | Football | 7 | Thu Aug 19, 2004 04:03am |
Does forceouts apply to the goal line? | Zeke5 | Football | 3 | Tue Jul 03, 2001 10:44am |