The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 22, 2006, 10:41am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 16
I thought that once the B-R makes a move toward 2nd, while the ball is in control of F1 in the circle, that the B-R must proceed to 2nd. I had a player called out in this situation because she retreated to 1st.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Apply NFHS to WSH-Tampa Playoff FredFan7 Football 8 Mon Jan 09, 2006 01:18pm
Does pass interferance really apply? kbarnett Football 9 Fri Oct 29, 2004 05:18pm
Does PSK apply? GPC2 Football 2 Fri Aug 27, 2004 10:14am
I know the NFL rules don't apply to us, but... OverAndBack Football 7 Thu Aug 19, 2004 04:03am
Does forceouts apply to the goal line? Zeke5 Football 3 Tue Jul 03, 2001 10:44am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:31pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1