The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 22, 2005, 02:02pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Almere (NL)
Posts: 370
Well a view weeks ago this happend in a game in the Neth.'s:
Umpire put the wrong runner on second base in a tie-breaker. The "last out" was made on thirth base (she came on 2nd base as tie-break runner), with 1st base loaded (she should be the runner)...
What, under ASA and/or ISF-rules, should be done in case defense makes a propper appeal?
__________________
Sander




Ik ben niet gek, doe alleen alsof! Gaat me goed af toch?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:04am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1