The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 02, 2001, 09:08am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 517
OK, I'll bite.
Speeking Fed.

I'm gonna give R1 third base. She was between 2nd and third when the ball left the throwers hand, but because of the catch on the batted ball she had not "leagaly" reached 2nd. That is why she was returning to retouch first.

Now I'm gonna go hit the books and see if I can find the justification.

Roger Greene,
Member UT
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:50am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1