The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 21, 2004, 03:23pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Twin Cities MN
Posts: 8,154
Bases loaded, tie game, 7th inning, home team at bat with 2 outs. Ball 4, winning run is walked in.

a) BR does not advance to 1st, but enters dugout.

b) R1 does not advance to home, but enters dugout.

Do you call either runner out?
Are either of these appeal plays?
Is there a difference between a) and b)?

ASA Rules, fast pitch please.

[Edited by Dakota on Jun 21st, 2004 at 05:26 PM]
__________________
Tom
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:22am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1