The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 25, 2004, 11:12pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 2
I should have stated that this is ASA, 2nd year 12s. When she throws it she is within the pitchers mound. If it was to hit the batter it would be on the back side as it tails to the batter. If she can throw it as a strike (per ASA) even if it hits the batter after going through the strike zone, why would it be called a ball?

Thanks,

FPN
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:38am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1