![]() |
|
|||
|
Thanks for the feedback guys.
Based my thoughts on the play where F6 catches the throw at 2B for a force out, a split-second later gets bumped by the runner coming into 2B and dislodges the ball. If your judgement has that catch controlled for that split second, the runner was out at that moment. In my OP, I had control, the slam of the glove on the ground was a separate act. Shouldve been an out. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| I blew the call.... | Bearfanmike20 | Basketball | 28 | Thu Mar 13, 2008 12:31pm |
| Blew a time out call | MOFFICIAL | Basketball | 12 | Wed Feb 20, 2008 08:11am |
| I think, no, I know I blew a call tonight | MajorDave | Baseball | 19 | Mon May 07, 2007 07:07am |
| blew call do i correct with ap? | roadking | Basketball | 8 | Tue Jan 11, 2005 09:39am |
| Blew The Call | wolfen | Basketball | 20 | Mon Dec 20, 2004 08:48pm |