![]() |
|
|||
In video 1 I can't tell from the angle if the runner got back to the bag before F5s leg hits her foot. But supposing her foot is in contact with the bag there. Is this still obstruction? I'm thinking no since the runner was able to do exactly what she wanted (hold the bag). [I'm ignoring for the purpose of discussion that she was dislodged from the bag by a fielder with the ball]
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
USA Softball August 2017 Clarifications | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 1 | Sat Aug 19, 2017 09:07am |
2 Rule Clarifications | rekent | Basketball | 5 | Tue Feb 12, 2013 06:25pm |
ASA Rule Clarifications | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 6 | Wed Feb 08, 2012 09:59pm |
ASA Rule Clarifications | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 2 | Mon Mar 15, 2010 09:22am |
ASA Rule Clarifications | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 7 | Sun Jul 05, 2009 05:43pm |