The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 15, 2018, 11:09am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 648
My guess is, when DC calls time to intentionally walk the batter after the incorrect batter completes her time at bat, he should make the appeal before announcing the IBB.

related issue, though not asked, (at work, no rulebook):

Does OC lose the right to pull the incorrect batter when the intentionally-walked incorrect batter touches 1B?

Last edited by jmkupka; Thu Mar 15, 2018 at 11:17am.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
NHFS Survey ozzy6900 Baseball 35 Fri Apr 20, 2012 01:03pm
NHFS re-entry Four Seam Softball 5 Wed Apr 25, 2007 09:49am
Asa, Nhfs, Ncaa tcannizzo Softball 1 Sun Aug 06, 2006 11:30am
NHFS EXAM hwalker747 Softball 7 Wed Mar 15, 2006 02:39pm
HELP ASA vs NHFS Bagman62 Softball 9 Tue May 25, 2004 06:22pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:19am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1