![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
I can admit that I've never pregamed LBR coverages. I will do so in the future. Two questions: (1) Should I have gotten my partners together on the field to make the right call, after I called the dead ball and a bit of confusion broke out? (2) Should this happen again, and the U3 misses or ignores it, what should the crew do? Let U3 eat it?
__________________
Powder blue since 1998. Longtime forum lurker. Umpiring Goals: Call the knee strike accurately (getting the low pitch since 2017)/NCAA D1 postseason/ISF-WBSC Certification/Nat'l Indicator Fraternity(completed) "I'm gonna call it ASA for the foreseeable future. You all know what I mean." |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Look Back Rule | jmkupka | Softball | 29 | Sat May 25, 2013 01:15pm |
| Look Back Rule | Daryl H. Long | Softball | 7 | Sun Nov 27, 2011 06:08pm |
| Look-Back Rule | MOofficial | Softball | 7 | Fri Aug 26, 2011 06:10pm |
| Look Back Rule | Big Kahuna | Softball | 2 | Sun Mar 11, 2007 01:45pm |
| Look-Back Rule | justmom | Softball | 2 | Sun Apr 30, 2006 07:22am |