View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 27, 2016, 04:41pm
CecilOne CecilOne is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: The Land Of The Free and The Home Of The Brave (MD/DE)
Posts: 6,425
Quote:
Originally Posted by teebob21 View Post
A strict reading of the rule makes me think that once the ball is in the circle and the BR has reached or passed 1B, all runners are under the LB rule.
Correct.
__________________
Officiating takes more than OJT.
It's not our jobs to invent rulings to fit our personal idea of what should and should not be.
Reply With Quote