![]() |
|
|||
|
If the scorekeeper is not a game official, what he says or doesn't say has no bearing anyway.
If the scorekeeper is a game official, then an incorrect "call " can be corrected under rule 10.Regardless, does shouting "ball game" have any standing in the rules?
__________________
Tom |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| No auto 1st down for DPI burns a team | scrounge | Football | 34 | Tue Sep 24, 2013 02:20pm |
| Who's responsible for keeping track of "auto-outs"? | Alameda | Softball | 14 | Wed May 05, 2010 04:31pm |
| Int. Tie-Breaker with auto Out | Canary | Softball | 5 | Sat May 01, 2010 07:42pm |
| Personal foul: auto 1st down? | voiceoflg | Football | 4 | Sun Oct 08, 2006 01:37am |
| Metro Atlanta ASA Commissioner Dies from Auto Accident | Bagman62 | Softball | 7 | Wed Mar 16, 2005 11:39am |