The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Apr 07, 2016, 01:48pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 1
NFHS Catch

A line drive is hit to the pitcher. The ball lodges in the pitcher's glove but the force of the line drive tears the glove from the pitchers's hand. The glove, with the ball still inside, lands on the ground.

Catch or not?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
NFHS : Receiver Pushed OOB On the Catch Spence Football 1 Fri Sep 27, 2013 11:16pm
NFHS Fair Catch Rule a335336 Football 16 Sun Sep 06, 2009 04:38pm
Ankiel injury - Catch/No-catch? TxUmp Baseball 17 Wed May 06, 2009 11:26pm
NFHS Rule Question on Fair Catch Protection refdawg Football 7 Thu Aug 18, 2005 06:33am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:40am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1