![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
There's no ASA rule that says that.
|
|
|||
|
Either your league uses odd rules that we can't help you with... or you've vastly misunderstood the difference between a courtesy runner and a substitute.
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'” West Houston Mike |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Out of play question - runner "earned" base before touching | Ilikesoftball | Softball | 12 | Fri May 29, 2015 03:45pm |
| "Pinch the Paint" or "Stay Wide"? | Freddy | Basketball | 10 | Tue Apr 30, 2013 09:19am |
| Is "the patient whistle" and "possession consequence" ruining the game? | fiasco | Basketball | 46 | Fri Dec 02, 2011 08:43am |
| Batter-runner overruns 1st base, makes an "attempt" to go to 2nd.... | Stevetheump | Softball | 28 | Sat Jan 30, 2010 11:16am |
| Doug Eddings calls "Obstruction" on himself; protects runner | UMP25 | Baseball | 29 | Sun Oct 07, 2007 02:34pm |