Forum: Softball
Thu Jul 13, 2006, 11:56am
|
Replies: 16
Views: 2,362
Illegal Pitch??
This situation happened to me last night in a U-18, ASA rules last night.
R1 on 3d Base, home team at bat in a 5-5 tie game bottom of the 10th inning, -0- outs.
Batter has a count of 1-1. ...
|
Forum: Softball
Mon Aug 22, 2005, 11:01am
|
Replies: 6
Views: 1,936
|
Forum: Softball
Mon Aug 08, 2005, 01:05pm
|
Replies: 7
Views: 1,603
CelticNHBlue,
The coach did nothing, accepted...
CelticNHBlue,
The coach did nothing, accepted the strike, and never had more than one offensive conference following my assessment of the strike.
To be honest, I knew about the one conference per...
|
Forum: Softball
Mon Aug 08, 2005, 12:53pm
|
Replies: 7
Views: 1,603
|
Forum: Softball
Mon Aug 08, 2005, 10:45am
|
Replies: 7
Views: 1,603
Reference: NFHS rules; Age: U-14
Defensive...
Reference: NFHS rules; Age: U-14
Defensive coach complains about the 3d base coach requesting more than one offensive conference in an inning.
The third base coach would beckon each batter to...
|
Forum: Softball
Fri Jul 29, 2005, 11:37am
|
Replies: 4
Views: 1,538
|
Forum: Softball
Wed Jul 13, 2005, 11:18am
|
Replies: 26
Views: 3,559
|
Forum: Softball
Mon Jul 11, 2005, 11:32am
|
Replies: 4
Views: 1,314
|
Forum: Softball
Mon Jun 06, 2005, 12:40pm
|
Replies: 15
Views: 2,519
R1 on First. Batter hits fly ball toward F7. ...
R1 on First. Batter hits fly ball toward F7.
Ball hits F7's glove and is caught by F8 who was in the area. R1 heads to 2nd Base as soon as ball his F7's glove.
After F8 catches the ball, she...
|
Forum: Softball
Wed Feb 16, 2005, 12:37pm
|
Replies: 16
Views: 3,037
|