![]() |
|
|||
|
Never heard of this call before
USA Hockey Junior rules in use:
In a game last night a player got called elbowing, then also got called for: Abuse of Officials. Is this like a Unspostmanlike Conduct? The player got hit with a 2-min. Minor for the elbowing, & a 10-min. Misconduct & 10-min. Game misconduct for the Abuse of Officials.
__________________
"Ask not what your teammates can do for you. Ask what you can do for your teammates"--Earvin "Magic" Johnson |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Never heard this one before - really | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 1 | Tue Dec 24, 2013 04:51pm |
| Just when you think you have heard it all | refnrev | Basketball | 33 | Sun Jan 25, 2009 11:31pm |
| Never heard this call before | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 2 | Thu Jan 08, 2009 01:21pm |
| Has anyone ever heard of such? | BktBallRef | Baseball | 5 | Mon May 08, 2006 07:16am |
| All right, all right, I've heard enough... | Dan_ref | Basketball | 41 | Sat Jun 01, 2002 10:30pm |