The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Oct 05, 2014, 09:13am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 132
1st and ten

Team A makes the line to gain for a first down. Clock stops chains are moved and reset. Referee is ready to mark the ready for play (has hand in the air) A 26 comes by and says something bad to referee about his ability. Referee calls an unsportsman 15 yard penalty. He then has the chain crew to reset the chains and it is still 1st and 10 after the 15 yards are marked off. Is this correct? NFHS rules.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:07pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1